Weekly Photo Challenge: Infinite

The vast, expansive and sometimes infinite arctic tundra impress and surprise me every time I go out on the land.  From the clear blue skies to the overcast and cloudy days, the tundra keeps pulling at me to keep on exploring and I’ve tried to capture these experiences in my photos. – Sophia

Northern lights in Baker Lake

Northern lights in Baker Lake

Blue skies in October

Blue skies in October

Blue skies in July

Blue skies in July

Sunset-BL-120929

Sunset over a snowy tundra

Sunset over a snowy tundra

Sunset over an Inukshuk in Baker Lake

Sunset over an Inukshuk in Baker Lake

Sunset over Baker Lake

Sunset over Baker Lake

Another sunset in Baker Lake

Another sunset in Baker Lake

Vastness of the tundra in winter

Vastness of the tundra in winter

Baker Lake

Baker Lake

Inspired by Daily Post Photo Challenge!

One response to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Infinite

Comments are closed.