Weekly Photo Challenge: An Unusual Point of View

I was taking a photo of this plant when our dog, Jack, walked right behind it.  I did not plan for this to happen but it worked out very well and is part of the weekly photo challenge.

Jack getting in the picture

Jack getting in the picture

Below is another photo that I took while we were out camping this weekend near Prince River.  I wanted to capture the perspective of the Arctic grass with the river in the background. – Sophia

View of Prince River through Arctic grass

View of Prince River through Arctic grass

Inspired by the Daily Post.

6 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: An Unusual Point of View

  1. I meant to reply to the birthday blog…I knew it was Rob’s birthday – hope you got the card! Had I paid attention to the lovely calendar you gave us that hangs proudly in our kitchen, I would have seen Sophia’s birthday and your anniversary! Happy, happy days to you both!

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Unusual POV « Living The Digital Media Artist Lyfestyle·

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: An Unusual POV, #4: Proud o’ my wheels | Rob's Surf Report·

  4. Pingback: WPC: Unusual POV or My FoR | rfljenksy – Practicing Simplicity·

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Unusual POV | Joe's Musings·

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Unusual POV (Ways to focus on 100 meters) | What's (in) the picture?·

Comments are closed.